Select Vestry

The Select Vestry is responsible for the fabric, furniture and finance of the Union. The members are representative of all three churches and meet monthly during term time. 



Revd Philip Heak – Chairperson (

Frank Peschke – Rector’s Churchwarden (St David’s)

Gillian Burke – People’s Churchwarden (St David’s)

Willie Gillespie – Rector’s Churchwarden (St Colmcille’s)

Joe Sargent – People’s Churchwarden (St Colmcille’s)

Trevor Lyons – Rector’s Churchwarden (St John’s)

Jackie Challoner – People’s Churchwarden (St John’s)

Ken Tutty – Rector’s Glebewarden

Nigel Levis – People’s Glebewarden

Andrew Tamming – Hon Treasurer

Lisa Newnham – Hon Secretary (

David Cornwall

Ken Davis

Janet Fletcher

Anne Healy

Roberta Hill

Malcolm Sargent

Keith Spendlove